Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors is the driving force behind the Children’s Museum of the Magic Valley. We are committed to creating the region’s premier children’s museum!

Past Board Members

  • David Coleman
  • Meghan Scoresby
  • Evin Fox
  • Chris Kun
  • Ervina Covcic

Community Committee Members

  • Meghan Scoresby - Grant Writer
  • Mike McBride - Capital Campaign Committee
  • Bobbi Pyle - Capital Campaign Committee
  • Jaime Root - Capital Campaign Committee
  • David Coleman - Finance Committee